The Best Moment I’ve Ever Had

Posted: November 4, 2013 in TUGAS KULIAH GUNDAR

When I was a kid, i fell so happy to go with my family. It’s different now. About 6 month ago, I met Lia. She is a girl with the bright smile. I don’t know why, I think she is different than the other girl. I hope my mom give me permition to close with her. Until a day where my cousins wedding. In the moment, I invite Lia to join with my family. I fell so nervous, but my cousins try to help me to enjoy the party. Surprised, my family isn’t (keberatan) and welcome to Lia. I think thats enought for that situation. Even my mom sometime be jealous, but she accept Lia. Thank You mom, I Love You.

Leave a Reply

