My Weakness in English

Posted: December 24, 2013 in TUGAS KULIAH GUNDAR

My weakness in English is at a time when other people speak english i can understand what I’m talking about the other person. but to reply to the conversation I was confused to use the vocabulary and grammar how to speak English. so sometimes I can only reply to the conversation just as much as me. so I was expecting in learning English at my college, I can improve vocabulary and grammar in the English language. with that I will be able to have a conversation with either.

Nama : Maulana Yusuf

NPM   : 24110277

Kelas   : 4 KB 03

MatKul : B.Inggris Bisnis (Softskill)

Leave a Reply

