Application Letter

Posted: January 25, 2014 in TUGAS KULIAH GUNDAR

Maulana Yusuf

Pondok Tirta Mandala Blok S.3 No.13

085719738xxx

Bestfriends_91023@yahoo.co.id

 

Title     : Application Letter

 

Depok, November 3th 2014

 

Honourable,

HRD (Human Resources Department)

Bank BNI

Jl. Margonda Raya Depok

 

Dear Sir/Madam,

Having heard that there is an excited vacancy for Accounting Manager, I am interested to join at your company and a copy of my curriculum vitae is enclosed.

I am 21 years old and I graduated from Computer System Faculty University of Gunadarma, Majoring in Accounting.

I have work experience as Administration Staff two years in PT. Bank BNI. I am ready to work hard, and I have high motivation, good communication skill, computer skill, high loyalty and honest person.

Hopefully, you could consider my application and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Yours faithfully,

 

Maulana Yusuf

Leave a Reply

